About

The restaurant interior is in golden and beige tones. That’s why it’s suitable for business meetings as well as for the most memorable romantic dinner. Your guests invited to a festive occasion, such as an anniversary, wedding or other important date, will be grateful for your choice.

A relaxed atmosphere in Zolberg restaurant along with classic perfectly prepared dishes, beauty and coziness of our spacious dining area will leave you with lovely memories. We use the best ingredients and modern culinary technologies to satisfy food preferences of your friends and family. Our restaurant serves European and Russian dishes.

Флаг Zolberg Декор

Zolberg beer club is a place for those who values high quality beer, who is familiar with this time-honored drink and respects a beer-drinking culture. The atmosphere in our restaurant allows you to enjoy different types of Zolberg live beer. The Russian cuisine with farm products will attract you by its originality, delicate taste and wide variety of dishes. We invite you and your friends in Zolberg beer club for business lunches, watching sport translations on big TV screens, as well as for friendly get-togethers with beer and good snacks!

We look forward to seeing you every day from 11:00 AM till midnight. You can reserve a table or a VIP room online right now.

Декор Пиво Zolberg

О ресторане

Интерьер ресторана, выполненный в золотисто-бежевых тонах, подойдёт как для бизнес-встречи, так и для самого незабываемого романтического ужина, а Ваши гости. приглашённые на торжественное мероприятие, посвящённое юбилею, свадьбе или другой значимой для Вас дате, будут благодарны Вам за Ваш выбор.

Непринуждённая атмосфера ресторана ЗОЛБЕРГ в сочетании с классическими, идеально приготовленными блюдами, красота и уют нашего просторного зала, оставят в памяти только самые тёплые воспоминания. Ведь чтобы удовлетворить гастрономические предпочтения Ваших родных, любимых и друзей мы используем самые лучшие ингредиенты и современные кулинарные технологии. В нашем ресторане вам предложат блюда европейской и русской кухни.

Флаг Zolberg Декор

Пивной клуб «Золберг» - это место для ценителей качественного пива, для тех, кто разбирается в этом благородном напитке и уважает культуру его употребления. Атмосфера и обстановка нашего ресторана позволят вам насладиться различными видами живого пива марки Zolberg, а русская кухня из фермерских продуктов порадует вас свежестью, изысканностью и широтой выбора. Приглашаем вас и ваших друзей в Пивной клуб «Золберг» на деловые обеды, просмотры спортивных трансляций на больших экранах, да и просто на дружеские посиделки с пивом и хорошими закусками!

Мы ждем Вас каждый день с 12:00 до полуночи. Столик или vip-зал в нашем ресторане можно забронировать прямо сейчас у нас на сайте.

Декор Пиво Zolberg